8-7-7 Live @ 't Kroegje, Hoorn     

Evening performance


1.   Flow

2.  Black Queen

3.  Greed

4.  Salvation

5.  Private Isle

6.  Impeach the President (music from Pay Me My Money Down - Traditional, with new lyrics by A MysterE)   

7.  Wish

8.  Mess

9.  Fuzz

10. Road




The planned setlist (Leave didn't get it's premiere after all, until a month later!).



The announcements in the local papers.




Westfries Weekblad    04-07-2007                                                    Westfries Weekblad 04-07-2007                                          Noord-Hollands Dagblad 05-07-2007                                                    



back to gigs                 back to the index